Lehrkräfte

Frau Altmann

f.altmann@hsh-dt.de

Herr Bauer

n.bauer@hsh-dt.de

Frau Bochnig

b.bochnig@hsh-dt.de

Frau Brinkmann
stellv. Schulleitung

i.brinkmann@hsh-dt.de

Frau Depping

j.depping@hsh-dt.de

Frau Drüke

j.drueke@hsh-dt.de

Herr Fiedler

n.fiedler@hsh-dt.de

Frau Freitag
Schulleitung

k.freitag@hsh-dt.de

Frau Kemmler
Medienbeauftragte

w.kemmler@hsh-dt.de

Frau Koch

s.koch@hsh-dt.de

Frau Köhn

m.koehn@hsh-dt.de

Herr Krauß
Berufsberatungs Koordinator

a.krauss@hsh-dt.de

Frau Maelzer

e.maelzer@hsh-dt.de

Frau Mews

y.mews@hsh-dt.de

Herr Mohrenstecher

c.mohrenstecher@hsh-dt.de

Frau Niemeyer

s.niemeyer@hsh-dt.de

Frau Paul-Kersting

k.paul-kersting@hsh-dt.de

Frau Pedersen

i.pedersen@hsh-dt.de

Frau Potthast

c.potthast@hsh-dt.de

Frau Schürmann

j.schuermann@hsh-dt.de

Frau Steinmeier

a.steinmeier@hsh-dt.de

Herr Strathmeier

f.strathmeier@hsh-dt.de

Herr Thomsen

c.thomsen@hsh-dt.de

Herr Wall
LAA

s.wall@hsh-dt.de

Frau Wehmeier

a.wehmeier@hsh-dt.de